• Claudia Bornholdt
    Claudia Bornholdt Walburg Chair of German Language and Literature, Director of Certificate in European Studies

    Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

    bornholdt@cua.edu 
    MCM208
    202-319-5240

  • Daniel García-Donoso
    Daniel García-Donoso Associate Professor of Spanish

    Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

    garciadonoso@cua.edu 
    MCM208
    202-319-6856

  • Nora Heimann
    Nora Heimann Associate Professor of Art History and Chair of the Department of Art

    Department of Art

    heimann@cua.edu 

  • Dorle Hellmuth
    Dorle Hellmuth Associate Professor of Politics

    Department of Politics

    hellmuth@cua.edu 

  • Michael Kimmage
    Michael Kimmage Associate Professor of History

    Department of History

    kimmage@cua.edu 
    202-319-5484

  • Árpád von Klimó
    Árpád von Klimó Associate Professor of History

    Department of History

    klimo@cua.edu  
    202-319-5484

  • Stefania Lucamante
    Stefania Lucamante Professor of Italian and Comparative Literature

    Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

    lucamante@cua.edu 
    MCM210
    202-319-5240

  • Marilyn Matar
    Marilyn Matar Clinical Assistant Professor of French

    Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

    matar@cua.edu  
    MCM402C
    202-319-6857

  • Katharina Rudolf
    Katharina Rudolf Clinical Assistant Professor of German

    Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

    rudolf@cua.edu   
    MCM206B
    202-319-5240

  • Amanda Sheffer
    Amanda Sheffer Clinical Associate Professor of German

    Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

    sheffer@cua.edu   
    MCM206B
    202-319-5240

  • Chelsea Stieber
    Chelsea Stieber Assistant Professor of French

    Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

    stieber@cua.edu    
    MCM206
    202-319-5240