Administration




  • Caroline Sherman, Ph.D. Senior Associate Dean and Associate Dean for Faculty

    shermanc@cua.edu



  • Erin Niday Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

    niday@cua.edu

Office of the Dean

 

Please note:  Our office has temporarily relocated to McMahon 401.


School of Arts and Sciences
The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20064
(202) 319-5115
Fax: (202) 319-4463

Brittany Hunter
Senior Administrative Assistant
hunterb@cua.edu 

Ryan Kehoe
Advancement Coordinator
kehoer@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate and Graduate Programs Office

Please note:  The Office of Undergraduate Studies has temporarily relocated to McMahon 401.  The Office of Graduate Studies is online and their staff can be reached by email at the addresses below. 


School of Arts and Sciences
The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20064
(202) 319-5114
Fax: 202-319-4463

Stavroula Angelopoulos
Coordinator of Graduate Services
angelopoulos@cua.edu

Julie James
Graduate Admissions Expert Coordinator
jamesj@cua.edu

Patricia Galindo
Coordinator for Undergraduate Student Services
galindo@cua.edu

Veronica Smaldone
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
smaldone@cua.edu