Office of the Dean

109 McMahon Hall
School of Arts and Sciences
The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20064
(202) 319-5115
Fax: (202) 319-4463

Aaron Dominguez, Ph.D.
Dean
artsandsciences@cua.edu

Kathleen Wagner
Executive Project Coordinator
wagnerk@cua.edu

David Walsh, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Faculty
walshd@cua.edu
Responsibilities

Angelina Maraya
Senior Budget Analyst
maraya@cua.edu

Dan Helwig
Assistant Dean for Advancement
helwig@cua.edu

Donna Tivald
Development Director
tivald@cua.edu

Undergraduate and Graduate Programs Office

107 McMahon Hall
School of Arts and Sciences
The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20064
(202) 319-5114
Fax: 202-319-4463

Ann Corsi, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research
corsi@cua.edu  
Responsibilities
For information about graduate programs, email as-gradprogsoffice@cua.edu  

Seth Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
smithsr@cua.edu
Responsibilities
For information about undergraduate programs, email as-ugprogramsoffice@cua.edu

Patricia Galindo
Coordinator of Undergraduate Student Services
galindo@cua.edu

Terrie Gomillion-McPherson
Administrative Assistant 
mcpherson@cua.edu

Sykeem Lewis
Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
lewissy@cua.edu