Administration

Office of the Dean

109 McMahon Hall
School of Arts and Sciences
The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20064
(202) 319-5115
Fax: (202) 319-4463

Kathleen Wagner
Executive Project Coordinator
wagnerk@cua.edu

Angelina Maraya
Senior Budget Analyst
maraya@cua.edu

Dan Helwig
Assistant Dean for Advancement
helwig@cua.edu

Donna Tivald
Development Director
tivald@cua.edu

Undergraduate and Graduate Programs Office

107 McMahon Hall
School of Arts and Sciences
The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20064
(202) 319-5114
Fax: 202-319-4463

Stavroula Angelopoulos
Coordinator of Graduate Services
angelopoulos@cua.edu

Julie James
Graduate Admissions Expert Coordinator
jamesj@cua.edu

Patricia Galindo
Coordinator for Undergraduate Student Services
galindo@cua.edu

Terrie Gomillion-McPherson
Administrative Assistant & Special Events Coordinator
mcpherson@cua.edu