tom-smith-250x324.jpg
Thomas W. Smith, Ph.D.

 Dean

sas-dean@cua.edu 

sherman-250.jpg
Caroline Sherman, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean and Associate Dean for Faculty

shermanc@cua.edu

 

niday-photo.jpg
Erin Niday

Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

niday@cua.edu

 

sanders-cynthia-250.jpg

 

Cynthia Sanders, PhD.

Associate Dean for Assessment

sanderscy@cua.edu

 

barrueco.jpg
Sandra Barrueco, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs

as-gradprogsoffice@cua.edu

seth-smith-250x324.jpg
Seth Smith, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

as-ugprogramsoffice@cua.edu 

kopar-250x324.jpg
Lilla Kopár, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs

as-ugprogramsoffice@cua.edu 

 

josh.jpeg
Josh Fertitta

Senior Director of Advancement

fertitta@cua.edu 

Office of the Dean

 

Please note:  The Dean's Office is temporarily located in McMahon 111 while the main office is under construction. Staff can be reached via email at the addresses below. 



The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20064
(202) 319-5115
Fax: (202) 319-4463

Brittany Hunter
Senior Administrative Assistant
hunterb@cua.edu 

Ryan Kehoe
Advancement Coordinator
kehoer@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate and Graduate Programs Office

Please note:  The Office of Graduate Studies is curently operating online. Their staff can be reached via email at the addresses below.  The Office of Undergraduate Studies is temporarily located in McMahon 315 while the main office is under construction.


The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20064
(202) 319-5114
Fax: 202-319-4463

Stavroula Angelopoulos
Coordinator of Graduate Services
angelopoulos@cua.edu

Julie James
Graduate Admissions Expert Coordinator
jamesj@cua.edu

Patricia Galindo
Coordinator for Undergraduate Student Services
galindo@cua.edu

Veronica Smaldone
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
smaldone@cua.edu